Skip to content

Mark Malibu And The Wasagas – Return Of The Wasagas – LP (Aqua)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SRW030-ltd
Barcode: 5 065002 119285
All songs SOCAN except tracks A3 and B5 (BMI)


A1. Wasagas Theme (2:09)
A2. Surfin’ A Go-Go (2:41)
A3. Oceanside (1:42)
A4. Wasaga Run (2:45)
A5. Twelve Year Surf Itch (3:31)
A6. Boogie Board (2:33)
A7. End Of The Summer (3:36)
B1. In The Shadows (2:26)
B2. Ain’t Gunna Crash (2:01)
B3. Longboarding (2:09)
B4. Spaghetti Summer (3:04)
B5. Pet Semetary (3:04)
B6. Wasaga Showdown (3:39)
B7. Wasaga Run ’81 (2:13)

Subscribe to our newsletter