Skip to content

Merrell Fankhauser – Maui – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SUBXMCD-3
Barcode: 7393210134171
Includes 8-page booklet with pictures, credits and liner notes.


1. On Our Way To Hana
2. Make A Joyful Noise
3. Lovely Lady
4. I Saw Your Photograph
5. We Were All Free
6. Garden In The Rain
7. Waterfall
8. La La Does The Boo Ru
9. Sail It Over The Ocean
10. Love Is All There Is
11. The Source
12. Some Of Them Escaped
13. The Wind Cried Maui
14. Peace In The World
15. Matthew’s Dream
16. Dharmic Connection
17. Calling From A Star
18. Oceans Of Intelligence
19. Calling From A Star, Pt 2

Subscribe to our newsletter