Skip to content

Michael Kiwanuka – Kiwanuka – LP (Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 0820610-ltd
Barcode: 6 02508 20610 8
Gatefold sleeve with 2 printed innersleeves with lyrics. Limited copies purchased via the official webstore were signed by the artist. Including download code. ℗ & © 2019 Polydor Limited Made in the Czech Republic.


A1. You Ain’t The Problem (4:09)
A2. Rolling (2:51)
A3. I’ve Been Dazed (4:25)
B1. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intro (2:18)
B2. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) (3:51)
B3. Another Human Being (Interlude) (1:51)
B4. Living In Denial (3:31)
C1. Hero (3:19)
C2. Hard To Say Goodbye (7:05)
D1. Final Days (4:10)
D2. Interlude (Loving The People) (2:42)
D3. Solid Ground (3:53)
D4. Light (5:48)

Subscribe to our newsletter