Skip to content

Mikis Theodorakis – Zorba The Greek (Original Soundtrack Album) – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 9286 604
BIEM Licensed by 20th Century Records (P)1976 PHONOGRAM


A1. Theme From Zorba The Greek (1:07)
A2. The Full Catastrophe (2:14)
A3. Life Goes On (2:16)
A4. The One Unforgiveable Sin (2:08)
A5. Questions Without Answers (2:44)
A6. Zorba’s Dance (4:53)
B1. The Fire Inside (2:42)
B2. Clever People And Grocers (2:12)
B3. Always Look For Trouble (1:51)
B4. Life Goes On (Reprise) (2:25)
B5. Free (2:15)
B6. That’s Me – Zorba! (2:44)

Subscribe to our newsletter