Skip to content

Miles Kane – Change The Show – LP (Vinyl)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 538713241-ltd
Barcode: 4050538713244
Blood Records limited edition picture disc release. Limited to 1000 hand signed numbered copies. Signed ‘MKx’ by Miles Kane on the front of the sleeve. Made in Poland.


A1. Tears Are Falling (3:01)
A2. Don’t Let It Get You Down (3:59)
A3. Nothing’s Ever Gonna Be Good Enough (2:32)
A4. See Ya When I See Ya (3:01)
A5. Never Get Tired Of Dancing (3:38)
B1. Tell Me What You’re Feeling (3:16)
B2. Coming Of Age (3:46)
B3. Change The Show (2:29)
B4. Constantly (3:46)
B5. Caroline (3:28)
B6. Adios Ta-Ra Ta-Ra (3:56)

Subscribe to our newsletter