Skip to content

Moon Hop – Rockets To New Highs – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MH 8007
Barcode: 3481574050702
Enregistré au studio du Hurlement à Bègles par Thomas “Welcome” Bienvenu et Philippe Chevarin en Avril 2001. Mixé à Cip studio à Bordeaux par Thomas “Welcome” Bienvenu et Pascal Monjanel en Décembre 2001. Masterisé à Rennes par Fred Ciren en Mai 2002.


1. Under Pressure
2. Dancin’
3. Surfin’Monkey
4. Hawaï Lullaby
5. Cats On A Hot Tin Roof
6. Trouble In The Garage
7. Mango Tree
8. Back From Tokyo
9. Trouble In Town
10. Boogie Woogie Time
11. Beware Of The Avenger
12. Tales From The Crypt
13. Mighty Fouine VS The Chinaman In Dub
14. King Scratch Eddy’S Dub

Subscribe to our newsletter