Skip to content

Neva River Rockets - Rockets' Roll - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 5708723
The Neva River Rockets are: Kirill ‘Rugged’ Prasalov – Electric Guitar, Vocals Dmitry ‘The Buoyant’ Martemianov – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Peter ‘Pete’ Mironov – Upright Bass, Vocals


1. Hey Mr. Fish
2. Stay A Little With Me
3. Rock The Joint
4. Blues <>
5. Hang Loose
6. Country Junction
7. Rockets’ Roll
8. All The Sweet Gals Are Mad About Me
9. Tell ’em NO
10. I Tried All Ways To Call Mr. Perkins
11. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
12. Deep River Blues
13. Drinking Wine
14. Ain’t She Sweet
15. Let’s Go Dancin’
16. It’s Cool, It’s Mine And I’m Right
17. Lavatory Rag
18. Rockin’ On The 55th Train
19. So Tired Of Cryin’
20. Gone Gone Gone
21. Big River

Subscribe to our newsletter