Skip to content

Nightstalker (2) – Dead Rock Commandos – LP (Vinyl)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LAB022-ltd
150 gram Gold coloured vinyl limited to 200 copies – Gatefold sleeve! Recorded and mixed at Shakti Studio, during Dec ’11 – Mar ’12


A1. Go Get Some
A2. Soma
A3. Dead Rock Commandos
A4. One Million Broken Promises
A5. Children Of The Sun
B1. Back To Dirt
B2. Keystone
B3. Rockaine
B4. The Boogie Man Plan
B5. The Underdog

Subscribe to our newsletter