Skip to content

No Fake Bone – Against All Odds – CD (Digi Pack)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 12300065
Our debut album “Against All Odds” is finally here! It’s been almost four years of music, madness and mystery!! Mille mercis to all the musicians who loved it, played with us, gladly pondered on how to elevate it!! So many thanks to Akis Paschal, our producer, friend and confidant… It’s been one crazy ride.


1. Queen Of The Game
2. Be A Man
3. Hangin’ On For Dear Life
4. Loving Sweatshop
5. One Way
6. Workin’ Dead
7. Stones ‘n’ Crowes
8. City Girls
9. Toss The Dice

Subscribe to our newsletter