Skip to content

Pantera – Far Beyond Driven – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 8122-79812-8
Barcode: 081227981280
Inner sleeves with printed lyrics. Inside gatefold graphic blue “skull impaled with a drill”. All songs written & arranged by Pantera except “Planet Caravan” written by Frank Iommi, John Osbourne, William Ward & Terence Butler. All songs ©1993 Cota Music, BMI, ADM. Published by Warner-Tamerlane Music, except “Planet Caravan” ©1970 Tro-Essex Music International, Inc. ASCAP. Inner sleeve (1) text: ©1994 Atlantic Recording Corporation. All rights reserved. Manufactured in the EU. Lyrics reprinted by kind permission. All rights reserved. Inner sleeve (2) text: Produced, engineered and mixed by Terry Date & Vinnie Paul. Co-produced by Pantera. Recorded in Nashville, TN. Mixed at Dallas Sound Labs, Dallas, TX. Assistant mix engineers, Tim Kimsey, Sterling Winfield. ℗© Atlantic Recording Corporation. All rights reserved. Made in EU. Shrink Wrap Sticker Text: Heavy, Harsh… Stronger than all! 180-gram RHINOVINYL Pantera as you’ve never heard them before Cut from the original high definition masters Spread over 2 LPs for ultimate sound quality Music the way it was meant to be heard: One side at a time.


A1. Strength Beyond Strength (3:39)
A2. Becoming (3:05)
A3. 5 Minutes Alone (5:50)
B1. I’m Broken (4:25)
B2. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills (2:54)
B3. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks (7:01)
C1. Slaughtered (3:57)
C2. 25 Years (6:06)
C3. Shedding Skin (5:37)
D1. Use My Third Arm (4:52)
D2. Throes Of Rejection (5:01)
D3. Planet Caravan (4:04)

Subscribe to our newsletter