Skip to content

Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson – Break Up – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 8122-79866-0
Barcode: 081227986605
℗ 2009 Boyletown Music, Inc., under exclusive license to Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company. © 2009 Rhino Entertinment Company. Manufactured in the EU. Includes an album download code


A1. Relator (2:34)
A2. Wear And Tear (3:21)
A3. I Don’t Know What To Do (3:30)
A4. Search Your Heart (3:00)
B1. Blackie’s Dead (2:37)
B2. I Am The Cosmos (2:46)
B3. Shampoo (3:04)
B4. Clean (3:48)
B5. Someday (4:17)

Subscribe to our newsletter