Skip to content

Precious Bryant / Algia Mae Hinton – Gran’mas I’ve Never Had – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MJCR015
Barcode: 4250137267104
Silkscreened cover. Includes insert.


A1. It’s Alright
A2. Someday Baby
A3. Hey Baby
A4. Sitting Tight
A5. Georgia Buck
A6. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
A7. Don’t Jump My Pony
B1. Honey Babe
B2. Out Of Jail
B3. I Ain’t The One You Love
B4. Cook Cornbread For Your Husband
B5. Going Down This Road
B6. Shine On
B7. If You Want To Go To Heaven

Subscribe to our newsletter