Skip to content

Renegades Of Jazz – Nevertheless – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AR 121 VL
Barcode: 4260130541217
A3 Contains a sample from ‘Reality Check’ by Sky-Hi, licensed from G.E.D. Soul Records USA.


A1. Lemon Squeezers (5:33)
A2. Big Fish (4:48)
A3. Another Day (Going In Too Deep) (4:39)
B1. Nevertheless (5:06)
B2. Hot Wired (3:20)
B3. Light Me Up (3:52)
C1. En Route (4:07)
C2. Then And Now (4:45)
C3. Don’t Break My Love (4:55)
D1. Hands And Hands (4:05)
D2. Set Me Free (3:36)
D3. This Journey (4:47)

Subscribe to our newsletter