Skip to content

Richard Hawley – False Lights From The Land EP – 10″


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 10MUTE437
Barcode: 5099964016719
Printed Notes: Catalogue numbers: Set – 5099964016719, 10MUTE437; 10″ – 5099964214511; CD – 5099964214528. Barcode is printed as: 5 099964 016719. Recorded at Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield. Mastered at Soundmastering, London. ℗ 2010 Mute Records Limited © 2010 Mute Records Limited. ‘Remorse Code’ and ‘There’s A Sorm A Comin” Published by Universal Music Publishing. ‘The Ellan Vannin Tragedy’ © Wee Huge Publications. ‘Remorse Code’ is taken from the album ‘Trueloves Gutter’ Printed in the EU. Made in the EU. This EP is dedicated in loving memory of Tim McCall (1972-2010). Other Notes: This Release includes a “CD of EP”. The tracks on the CD are the same as those on the vinyl record.


A1. Remorse Code (9:53)
A2. Shallow Brown (3:03)
B1. The Ellan Vannin Tragedy (4:47)
B2. There’s A Storm A Comin’ (4:11)
CD-1. Remorse Code (9:53)
CD-2. Shallow Brown (3:03)
CD-3. The Ellan Vannin Tragedy (4:47)
CD-4. There’s A Storm A Comin’ (4:11)

Subscribe to our newsletter