Skip to content

Seasick6 - Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia - LP


2 in stock

Catalog Number: TOFU 116
*written by Manuel Skids **main guitar riff stolen from Please (“Arpington Orpan”) Recorded by Manuel & Miquel at Roxy Cooper / Grenoble in May 2014 and at Pavillons Sauvages / Toulouse in 2015. Mixed by Miquel (with help from STL), mastered by Harvey Birrell in London. 500 copies.


A1. L’Ecume Noire (3:47)
A2. Motion Sickness (3:20)
A3. Sans Soleil (3:02)
A4. Seis Mares De Dolor* (3:20)
A5. Social Drowning (2:01)
B1. Corail Wipe Out (4:30)
B2. Birthday (3:01)
B3. Please (Come Back !)** (3:33)
B4. Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia (6:66)

Subscribe to our newsletter