Skip to content

Sir Bald Diddley – Wiggin’ Out – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DCCD104
Barcode: 5031802071122
This 16 song CD focuses on his more recent work, collecting instrumental rock n’ roll songs that he’s recorded over the last decade or so. You’ll hear songs from The Legs, Sir Bald Diddley & His Ripcurls, Hipbone Slim & The Kneetremblers, Sir Baldy Y Los Hairies, Louie & The Louies, Hipbone Slim & The Crowntoppers, and The Kneejerk Reactions. The lead track, “Legless” was even featured on a recent episode of the hit TV show Stranger Things! Get hip to some of the rawest, rockinest instro blasters yer ears have ever feasted upon!


1. Legless
2. Bald Eagle
3. Spill The Beans
4. Absolute Zero
5. Spanish Fly
6. Stand Off
7. To Baldly Go
8. Volatile
9. Bury The Hatchet
10. The Hairy Shadow
11. Persian Rug
12. You’ve Been Rumbled
13. Louie-Ville
14. Rugcutter
15. Stacked
16. Ripcurl

Subscribe to our newsletter