Skip to content

Sonic Beat Explosion* – Ruckus – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GHR-202
Recorded in March/ October 2018. 150 copies on black vinyl (this) 150 copies on translucent vinyl


A1. Yesterdays News
A2. 21st Century Lie
A3. Come In And Out Of The Rain
A4. Rabacal
A5. Don’t Let Them Change Your Mind
B1. No Time
B2. Hollow Mind
B3. Shivers And Shakes
B4. Nothing On Me
B5. Disillusion Street

Subscribe to our newsletter