Skip to content

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Songs From The Kitchen Disco – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: EBGBSLP006X
Barcode: 711297389982
Gatefold sleeve. Includes download card. Barcode sticker placed over printed barcode on rear sleeve. Exclusive to artist’s online store. Initial copies available with a signed set list print.


A1. Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) 2020 (3:46)
A2. Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me) (4:06)
A3. Murder On The Dancefloor (3:50)
A4. Get Over You (3:15)
A5. Music Gets The Best Of Me (3:38)
B6. Mixed Up World (3:43)
B7. Catch You (3:18)
B8. Me And My Imagination (3:25)
B9. Today The Sun’s On Us (4:16)
B10. Bittersweet (3:28)
C11. Starlight (4:19)
C12. Not Giving Up On Love (2:55)
C13. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) (3:26)
C14. Young Blood (4:28)
C15. True Faith (BBC Session) (5:02)
D16. Do You Remember The First Time? (Live) (4:13)
D17. Come With Us (3:56)
D18. Wild Forever (4:24)
D19. Crying At The Discotheque (3:51)
D20. My Favourite Things (2:38)

Subscribe to our newsletter