Skip to content

Spirit (8) – The Adventures Of Kaptain Kopter & Commander Cassidy In Potato Land – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 6.24641 AS
6.24641 AS on back cover & the spine 6.24 641 on label LLP 5102 on label LLP 5102 AS on back cover Recorded at: Northstar Studios, Boulder Brown Bag Productions, Denver Record Plant, Los Angeles Sound City, Los Angeles Whitney, Los Angeles Larrabee, Hollywood Release comes with 16 page comic book “The Adventures Of Kaptain Commander & Kopter Cassidy In Potato Land”.


A1. We’ve Got A Lot To Learn (2:11)
A2. Potatoland Theme (5:02)
A3. Open Up Your Heart (4:51)
A4. Morning Light (3:40)
B1. Potatoland Prelude (2:13)
B2. Potatoland Introduction (2:25)
B3. Turn To Your Right (1:21)
B4. Donut House (5:46)
B5. Fish Fry Road (3:55)
B6. Information (4:11)
B7. My Friend (3:47)

Subscribe to our newsletter