Skip to content

Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited – Music From The 6th Floor – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ID1233165
Barcode: 053477316518
Includes download code. UPC Barcode sticker on wrap.


A1. 35 Falcon Street (2:55)
A2. 808.7 (3:09)
A3. Green Bluebird Fly (3:49)
A4. Blues From Pluto (2:51)
A5. Night Boat To Antalya (2:50)
A6. Take Me To Another World (3:39)
A7. The Teacher And The Priest (3:41)
B1. Music From The 6th Floor (3:22)
B2. Aimez-vois Henri? (3:38)
B3. Night Of The Jaguar (3:18)
B4. Minigolf And Butter Chicken (3:30)
B5. Spacechild (2:59)
B6. Psisurf (3:22)
B7. Don’t Worry I’m Fine (2:56)

Subscribe to our newsletter