Skip to content

Stinky Lou And The Goon Mat With Lord Benardo – 12 Roots N Boogie Blues Hits – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VR1243
Barcode: 7 640111 767473
The Goon Mat aka Mathias Dalle Stinky Lou aka Laurent Goosen Lord Benardo aka Fabian Bennardo Printed inner sleeve with lyrics & photos


A1. Show Me Your Tits (2:14)
A2. Boogie Man (4:18)
A3. Lonely Man (3:57)
A4. Looking For A Girl (2:42)
A5. One More Time (3:43)
A6. Supermarket (1:41)
B1. The River Is Laughing (4:52)
B2. Booooooogie (3:53)
B3. Talking Man (3:42)
B4. Promotion Boogie (2:07)
B5. Sexual Feeling (3:52)
B6. Ode To You (1:43)

Subscribe to our newsletter