Skip to content

Svartanatt – Svartanatt – LP (Grey swirl)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CRC003-ltd
Recorded at SAE Institute Stockholm by Emil Drougge, except vocals and organ that were recorded at Studio Marlux by Martin Borgh. Track 3, 8, 9 recorded at Slow Beat Studio by David Zackrisson at Studio Famous. All songs written by Jani Lehtinen and arranged by Svartanatt. Cover and art by Branca Studio. “His kingdom comes to arise. He fills your dreams with discomfort. His psycho cirkus brings you death. He’s the most evil of them all. His cruelty divorce many souls. He’s the death!!”


A1. Filled Up With Darkness
A2. Times Are Changing
A3. Demon
A4. Nightman
A5. Thunderbirds Whispering Wind
B1. Dreams
B2. Rocket
B3. Dead Mans Alley
B4. Secrets Of The Earth
B5. Destination No End

Subscribe to our newsletter