Skip to content

Sylvia Juncosa – One Thing – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SAVE 77
Barcode: 5016266307710
Inner sleeve has printed lyrics. Recorded at Paul + Mike’s, L.A., and Radio Tokyo, Venice Mixed at Third Wave, Torrance, California Published by Transfixion Music (BMI) Released under license from Nate Starkman & Son Made in Holland Marketed By: In Europe: Play It Again Sam In UK: APT In US: Southern Sound Catalog# on backcover, spine and label Side B: SAVE 77 Catalog# on label Side A: save 77


A1. One In Three (3:37)
A2. Demon (6:14)
A3. Want It, Bad (3:14)
A4. The System (5:50)
B1. Under The Freeway (2:48)
B2. Alhambra Monrovia (4:37)
B3. Love Crash (3:04)
B4. Room 3 (2:02)
B5. Friend (6:26)

Subscribe to our newsletter