Skip to content

The Creeps - Blue Tomato - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 229-246246-1
(P) 1990 WEA Records AB. MFD by G.P.I. S.A. Made in Greece.


A1. Intro
A2. Right Back On Track (3:22)
A3. Sharpshooter (4:14)
A4. Won’t Be Losing You (3:28)
A5. She’s My Girl (3:55)
A6. Up To The Top (3:14)
B1. Ooh – I Like It! (2:59)
B2. Get A Little Lovin’ (3:39)
B3. Smash! (3:22)
B4. I’m Gone (3:38)
B5. I’d Better Start Running (2:50)
B6. Way Cool (4:46)

Subscribe to our newsletter