Skip to content

The Crimson Shadows* – One Step Beyond Sanity – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GROO032LP
Barcode: 2090503607194
Gatefold sleeve A1, B1 originally released by [url=]Far Out Records, FAR 1[/url], 1985 A2, A3 originally released by [url=]Sunlight Records, SUNL.002[/url], 1985 A4 to A6, B3 originally released on [url=]”Tales From The Crimson Shadows! EP” [/url], Mystery Scene Records, 66.11861, 1987 B2 originally released on [url=]Weed Records, WEED 008[/url], 1995 B4 to B9 originally release on [url=]”Hangin’ Out! MLP”[/url], Mystery Scene Records, MS 1003, 1988


A1. What I Want
A2. Even I Tell Lies
A3. You Can’t Come Down
A4. It’s Cold
A5. I Want You To Leave Me
A6. Night Of The Maniacs
B1. When I’m Going Away
B2. Out Of My Mind
B3. “Bonus Track”
B4. Blues Theme
B5. Gotta Get Away
B6. I’ve Had Enough
B7. The Vampire
B8. Now I Know
B9. You Don’t Love Me

Subscribe to our newsletter