Skip to content

The Cynics (2) – Twelve Flights Üp – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 33-8813
Issued under licence from Skyclad Records, USA A1 to B5 recorded at TRS (The Recording Studio), Pittsburgh, PA, Spring 1987 B6 recorded at Aircraft Studios, Pittsburgh, PA, June-July, 1986 A1 to A4, A6, B4, B6 – Penns Woods Music (BMI) A5, B2, B3 – Copyright Control B1 – Sherlyn Pub. (BMI) B5 – Living Legend Music (ASCAP) Catalog# on front cover, back cover and labels: 33-8813 Catalog# on spine: 33 – 8813 Label signet on front cover states: A division of Semaphore Records Label signet on back cover states: A division of Semaphore Productions


A1. Creepin’ (2:50)
A2. Yeah! (3:10)
A3. I Know (2:18)
A4. Took Her Hand (2:40)
A5. I Never Loved Her (2:30)
A6. Erica (4:50)
B1. A Basket Of Flowers (2:07)
B2. ABBA (3:09)
B3. Nothin’ (3:00)
B4. Useless (2:10)
B5. Gloria’s Dream (2:30)
B6. Blues In D (5:41)

Subscribe to our newsletter