Skip to content

The Desolate Coast – Time Slips Away – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DCCD93
Barcode: 195269148997


1. Time Slips Away
2. Overcast In Doubt
3. Cindy’s Breakaway
4. High-Rise Stakeout
5. As The Dunes Wash Away
6. Escape From Ape Canyon
7. This Can’t Be A Dream
8. The Punk Stole My Raffle Ticket
9. Seafood Latte Stroll
10. The Lightyears Between Us
11. My Soul Waits For You
12. Time Stands Still

Subscribe to our newsletter