Skip to content

The Devils (12) – Beast Must Regret Nothing – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GF2833LP
Barcode: 8 056099004834
Recorded at Auditorium Novecento, Napoli. October 2019 All song written by The Devils except Beast Must Regret Nothing by Alain Johannes and The Devils Don’t Call Me Any More by Clint Barrad and Led Ledo Ain’t That Loving by Jimmy Reed


A1. Roar
A2. I Appared To The Madonna
A3. Real Man
A4. Life Is A Bitch
A5. Time Is Gonna Kill Me
A6. Don’t Call Me Any More
B1. Devil Whistle Don’t Sing
B2. Ain’t That Loving You Babe
B3. Devil’s Tritone
B4. Roll With Me
B5. Beast Must Regret Nothing

Subscribe to our newsletter