Skip to content

The Dillinger Esc Plan* – Option Paralysis – Num (Box Set)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SOM 200B-ltd
Barcode: 8 22603 62002 3
Season of Mist e-shop exclusive box numbered (stickered) and limited to 2000. The box has four containers that open and each contain items. The middle has two additional sections that open from either side and contain the VinylDisc and the picture book. Box set (17cm x 13.5cm x 14cm) includes: – Metal luggage tag. – 5 buttons – Black beanie – Flag – TV-B-Gone keychain – Picture flipbook The VinylDisc is housed in a gatefold cardboard sleeve with a 16-page booklet with artwork, lyrics, and credits. On VinylDisc side label: Bonus Vinyl Track 33rpm – use the adapter inside Mixed and Recorded at Omen Room in Cypress, CA. © & ℗ MMX Season of Mist Publishing. all music Your Band Sucks (ASCAP) all lyrics Gregory John Puciato except on track 10 Malo Konjche Industries (ASCAP)


1. Farewell, Mona Lisa (5:23)
2. Good Neighbor (2:30)
3. Gold Teeth On A Bum (5:23)
4. Crystal Morning (2:02)
5. Endless Endings (2:33)
6. Widower (6:24)
7. Room Full Of Eyes (4:16)
8. Chinese Whispers (4:07)
9. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t (4:14)
10. Parasitic Twins (4:39)
B. Heat Deaf (2:52)

Subscribe to our newsletter