Skip to content

The Doltones – Sound Recycle Machine – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DCCD99
Barcode: 195269216283
2023 brings the release of The Doltones’ Sound Recycle Machine CD! It’s an amazing 13 song CD with 12 original compositions as well as a cover of “Nelostie”. If you love the sound of instrumental rock from Finland (also known as the “rautalanka” sound) then you will flip over this disc, with surf, spaghetti western and spi-fi influences throughout.


1. Eleki Beat
2. Deeper Swell
3. Forgotten Soul
4. Wheel Of Time
5. Stiffy Stuff
6. Indigo Sky
7. Backbeat To ’66
8. Let’s Surf To The Dawn
9. Nelostie
10. Night Flight
11. Seagull Bay
12. Miraggio
13. Captain Unstable

Subscribe to our newsletter