Skip to content

The Dragtones - Drag! - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SRLP11
180 gram vinyl.


A1. Insane
A2. Tough Enough
A3. Out Of Fuel
A4. Charmaine
A5. Groghound
A6. Little Miss Mary
A7. Put Me Down
A8. You Drive Me Crazy
B1. Count To Ten
B2. Paranoia
B3. Move A Little Faster
B4. Brake Jake
B5. Animal Style
B6. Crazy Little House On The Hill
B7. Crazy Baby Jane
B8. Tapatio (Bonus Track)

Subscribe to our newsletter