Skip to content

The Eliminators (3) – Unleashed – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ER101CD
Barcode: 642641000027
Recorded at Studio One, Orange, CA; and Duncan Street Studios, San Francisco, CA, 1995 Mixed at Duncan Street Studios, Mastered at Rocket Labs, San Francisco, CA All titles by The Eliminators except as noted.


1. Boneyard
2. Johnny’s Noseride
3. Latina
4. Chief Whoopin’ Koff
5. Dawn Patrol
6. Rincon
7. Surfin’ Spies
8. Doho
9. Moment Of Truth
10. Punta Baja
11. Bone Cruncher
12. The Lonely Sea

Subscribe to our newsletter