Skip to content

The Fleagles - Goodbye To Mars - CD (Limited Edition)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GAB001-ltd
All songs E.Letcher/G.Wallace


1. Ain’t No Friend Of Mine
2. Goodbye To Mars
3. Plane To Chicago
4. Cool Tomato
5. Gimme Back My World
6. I Really Dig You
7. Goin’ For A Ride With Ernie By My Side
8. Pretty Baby
9. Don’t Slap Me Now
10. Stood Up
11. Play That Game
12. Flowers Are Beautiful
13. Moonlight Drive
14. Chrinic Indifestion
15. Tilapia
16. Red Sand Beach

Subscribe to our newsletter