Skip to content

The Gravediggers (2) – Move It! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CRYPT-016
Recorded November 7, 1988 at Coyote Studios, Brooklyn.


A1. Rumblin’ Ubangi Stomp
A2. The Witch
A3. The Wild Kind
A4. Black Cadillac
A5. Love Me (Redux)
A6. Thunder & Lightning
A7. Hey Girl, Come See Me
A8. Wild Mind
B1. Move It
B2. Slippin’ In
B3. Insane
B4. Say Goodbye Libby
B5. Love’s In Season
B6. Get Off My Back
B7. Cool Ghoul

Subscribe to our newsletter