Skip to content

The Heavy – Hurt & The Merciless – LP (180g)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: COUNT077I-ltd
Barcode: 5054429004298
180g LP + 7inch format is available exclusively to independent retailers. The bonus 7″ single features two exclusive tracks, Panic Attack! / WTF?. Includes MP3 Download Code.


A1. Since You Been Gone
A2. What Happened To The Love?
A3. Not The One
A4. The Apology
A5. Nobody’s Hero
A6. Miss California
B1. Turn Up
B2. A Ghost You Can’t Forget
B3. Last Confession
B4. Mean Ol’ Man
B5. Slave To Your Love
B6. Goodbye Baby
C. Panic Attack
D. WTF ?

Subscribe to our newsletter