Skip to content

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – Buy Beg Or Steal – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AU79LP005
Barcode: 5013145600511
Recorded live & mastered in London. Contains sticker, saying: “Hillbilly Moon Explosion ‘Biy Beg Or Steal’ contains the single ‘My Love For Evermore’ duet with ‘Sparky’ Phillips. plus exclusive track: ‘Non Ho L’Eta’. 180g DMM Cut AU79LP005” ℗ 2011 The Freed. © 2011 The Freed. Made in the EU.


A1. Buy Beg Or Steal (3:10)
A2. Broken Heart (2:44)
A3. She Kicked Me To The Curb (2:45)
A4. Natascia (3:13)
A5. Trouble & Strife (2:58)
A6. My Love For Evermore (3:24)
B1. Night Of The Living Ted (2:19)
B2. Imagine A World (2:31)
B3. Goin’ To Milano (1:59)
B4. Touch Me (2:48)
B5. Rock’N’Roll Girl (3:00)
B6. Chalk Farm Breakdown (1:25)
B7. Enola Gay (3:24)
B8. Non Ho L’Eta (3:06)

Subscribe to our newsletter