Skip to content

The Horde (4) – Press Buttons Firmly – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BREAK 032
2013 VINYL LP ISSUE OF A U.S. GARAGE BANDS PRIVATE PRESSING LP FROM 1967- originally only 25 ever pressed + 7″ EP OF 4 PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED TRACKS. + 4 Page insert with info & photos Information sticker attached to the outer seal. Direct Metal Mastering


A1. Troubles
A2. Cuttin’ Out Time
A3. Press Buttons Firmly
A4. My Flash On You
A5. Steve’s Song
B1. I Can’t Keep From Crying
B2. Tell Me
B3. 7 And 7 Is
B4. Smokestack Lightnin’
B5. Gloria
C1. No Need To Wonder Why
C2. Press Buttons Firmly – Different Version
D1. Frog Street
D2. VD’s Thing

Subscribe to our newsletter