Skip to content

The Name (2) – What’s In A Name? – LP (Compilation, Limited Edition)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DRLP033-ltd
Barcode: 5 032733 000960
This pressing: (Black) Six test pressings, 650 copies on black vinyl, 100 on light pink vinyl, blue & black labels with white print and glossy inner sleeve. 23/09/02


. Side One (Studio)
A1. You’re Gonna Lose That Girl (2:40)
A2. Train (2:09)
A3. Out On My Own Again (3:03)
A4. She Really Shook Me Tonight (1:42)
A5. Misfits (3:13)
A6. Love And The Army (2:18)
A7. Take Me Time (To Forget Her) (2:50)
A8. I Can See Through You (3:13)
A9. Fuck Art Let’s Dance (2:42)
. Side Two (Live)
B1. In Crowd (7:10)
B2. In The Night Air (2:29)
B3. Misfits (3:01)
B4. My Girl (2:43)
B5. Out On My Own Again (2:38)
B6. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere (2:38)
B7. Club DJ Outro

Subscribe to our newsletter