Skip to content

The New Christs – Divine Rites – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BANG!-LP72
Mastered by Don Bartley at Studios 301 Sydney Remastered for vinyl by Sergio Delgado, Madrid 2012 tracks 1 to 4: Trafalgar Music (1984) tracks 5 to12: Marmara Publishing (5-10 1987, 11-12 1988) Cover photography by John Hoey Ineer sleeve photography by Sonia Villar Artwork layout by Juan Mari Iturrarte & Santi Lopetegui BANG! Records under license from CITADEL Records, Australia


A1. Like A Curse
A2. Sun God
A3. Born Out Of Time
A4. No Next Time
A5. The Black Hole
A6. Addiction
B1. Dropping Like Flies
B2. Dead Girl
B3. I Swear
B4. You´ll Never Catch My Wave
B5. I Saw God
B6. Headin´ South

Subscribe to our newsletter