Skip to content

The New York Dolls* / Actress (3) – Actress: Birth Of The New York Dolls – LP (Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RRS133-ltd
Barcode: 8055515232325
Pink vinyl release for Record Store Day 2021.Comes in gatefold sleeve.


A1. That’s Poison
A2. I Am Confronted
A3. It’s Too Late
A4. Oh Dot!
A5. I’m A Boy, I’m A Girl
B1. Coconut Grove
B2. Take Me To Your Party
B3. Oh Dot! (Take 2)
B4. It’s Too Late (Take 2)
B5. We Have Been Through This Before
B6. Why Am I Alone?

Subscribe to our newsletter