Skip to content

The Nu Niles - You Didn't Come To My Funeral - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ETCD2035
Barcode: 8437003 699597


1. You Didn’t Come To My Funeral (First)
2. Shot Shot Shot
3. Every Nena (Hey Hey)
4. One Month, One Week, One Day, One Hour
5. Cold Smiles, Pretty Girls
6. Rocker…
7. See That Girl Again
8. Release!
9. Single Man
10. Verge Of Tears
11. You Might Hurt Someone
12. Who Needs Ya?
13. Got No-One
14. You Didn’t Come To My Funeral (Last)

Subscribe to our newsletter