Skip to content

The Phantom Surfers & Davie Allan – Skaterhater – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LK204
Barcode: 763361020420
Recorded on 1-track at Ecco-Fonic Studios, PO Box 304, Hollywood, CA


1. Curb Job (Skaterhater Overture)
2. Sidewalk City
3. Devil Dust
4. Sheena Was A Punk Rocker
5. You Meet The Nicest People On A Harley
6. Supercycle (Love Theme From Skaterhater)
7. The End Of A Skater
8. Blues Theme (Vocal)
9. Grindhouse
10. (The Sound Of) Breaking Glass
11. Arrow Space
12. Skate And Bait
13. Murder Can Be Fun
14. Polyurethane
15. Drag Run

Subscribe to our newsletter