Skip to content

The Ragtones - The Ragtones - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SRCD22-36
Recorded April 3-4, 2015 Produced by Magic Star Recorders Mixed and Mastered by Pike Cavalero Design & Artwork by Fayna Perez Songs: She’s Got The Rythm (Written by Jesús López) Midnite Blues (Written by Charlie Rich, Adaptation by Héctor Quintero) You’re Gone (Written by McAlpin) Call of the Rock N Roll (Written by Héctor Quintero) Héctor Quintero – Vocals and Rythm Guitar Jesús López – Drums Juanny López – Lead Guitar Jarque Jose M – Double Bass Recorded APRIL 03/04 2013 at CMC Dando la nota studios (El Alquián, Almería, SP) by Pike Cavalero


1. She Got The Rhythm (2:00)
2. Midnite Blues (2:24)
3. You’re Gone (2:23)
4. Call Of The Rock N Roll (2:20)

Subscribe to our newsletter