Skip to content

The Speckulations – Walking The Dog In The Midnight Hour With The Speckulations – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: COL-0621
Barcode: 090431062128


1. See See Rider
2. Little Latin Lupe Lu
3. The House Of The Rising Sun
4. Girl Don’t Leave
5. Try Me
6. Walking The Dog
7. Carol, Carol
8. Hang On Sloopy
9. Blue Feeling
10. Bring It On Home To Me
11. Wipe-Out
12. In The Midnight Hour

Subscribe to our newsletter