Skip to content

The Squires – Going All The Way With The Squires – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CRYPT-008
Barcode: 4016022100082
A1, A2: Oct 1965 A3-A8: demos/live, unknown date, probably 1966 B1-B5: unreleased Capitol Studio NYC recordings, April 26, 1966 B6: rehearsal tape, August 1966 B7, B8: demos/live, unknown date, probably 1966 A1 and A2 originally released by the band name as “The Rogues” and they changed their name to “The Squires” soon after. Comes in gatefold sleeve with extensive liner notes and photos + printed inner sleeve. Contains free 2-track 7″ 45rpm by The Rogues: Going All The Way (B-003A) // Go Ahead (B-003B) Bristle The label reads: “Free Giveaway With The Purchase Of Crypt LP-008 – Not For Sale Purposes” Pressing plant and lacquer cut at & by uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


A1. It’s The Same All Over The World
A2. Oh No!
A3. Changing All The Times In My Life (Demo)
A4. Go Ahead (Demo)
A5. Just Like Me (Demo)
A6. Lookin’ In Your Eyes (Demo)
A7. Farmer John (Demo)
A8. I Fought The Law (Demo)
B1. The Original
B2. I Can’t Do It
B3. It’s The Same All Over The World
B4. Walkin’
B5. We Can Try
B6. Gloria
B7. Go Ahead (Live)
B8. She’s Coming Home (Live)
C. Going All The Way
D. Go Ahead

Subscribe to our newsletter