Skip to content

The Stooges – The Stooges – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 8122-73237-1
Barcode: 081227323714
Disc one first issued as Elektra LP (#74051, August 1969). Remastered at Digiprep. Disc two mixed March 2005 at Ofr studio (North-Hollywood, California, USA) Edition in gatefold cover with bonus record expanded with alternate takes & mixes. © 1970 by Elektra Records This reissue ℗ & © 2005 Elektra Entertainment. Manufactured and marketed by Warner strategic marketing inc., a Warner Music Group Company. Printed in the E.U. Words & Music © 1969 (renewed) Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp and Stooge Staffel Music, USA All selections by the stooges, © paradox music bmi


A1. 1969 (4:05)
A2. I Wanna Be Your Dog (3:10)
A3. We Will Fall (10:15)
B1. No Fun (5:15)
B2. Real Cool Time (2:29)
B3. Ann (3:00)
B4. Not Right (2:49)
B5. Little Doll (3:21)
C1. No Fun (Original John Cale Mix) (4:42)
C2. Little Doll (Original John Cale Mix) (2:48)
C3. Not Right (Alternate Vocal) (3:10)
C4. Real Cool Time (Alternate Mix) (3:20)
C5. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Vocal) (3:26)
D1. 1969 (Alternate Vocal) (4:45)
D2. Ann (Full Version) (7:50)
D3. No Fun (Full Version) (6:49)

Subscribe to our newsletter