Skip to content

The Subtones – Boys Want Fun – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 6.26313 AP
Barcode: 4001406263132
Produced by Tritonus Music Production Recorded at Tritonus Studios/W.Berlin Manufactured with DMM Direct Metal Mastering TELDEC Technology Information from the backcover: Backing vocals on ”Boys want Fun”: The Waltons The Roughnecks (2) Gerd Krüger (listed as Gerd) Dirk Felsenheimer (listed as Dirk) Eddie Rythm guitar & backing vocals on ”A little bit of Beat” & ”I got no Chance” Jan Vetter (listed as Jan) Harp on ”Beyond the Rainbow” Rüdiger


. Eastside
A1. Boys Want Fun (2:34)
A2. Beyond The Rainbow (2:12)
A3. Baby Is This Love (2:43)
A4. So Much (2:14)
A5. I Ain’t No Fool (3:10)
A6. You’re My Heart’s Delight (4:38)
. Westside
B1. Wild Honey Reprise (1:09)
B2. I Miss You (2:02)
B3. A Little Bit Of Beat (2:12)
B4. Sense Of Life (2:36)
B5. I Got No Chance (2:45)
B6. Circles (Berlin Live Version) (4:36)

Subscribe to our newsletter