Skip to content

The Twang-O-Matics – Fretboard Mojo – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HSR002LP
Barcode: 887516086649
Comes in plastic with sticker that says: “No lyric-sheet enclosed!”


A1. Boss Lady (1:24)
A2. The Ghost (2:26)
A3. Persona Non Grata (1:56)
A4. Rat Trap (1:43)
A5. Tennessee Deadshot (2:06)
A6. Fez Inferno (2:19)
B1. Test Drive (2:06)
B2. The Chosen One (2:31)
B3. Spy – The Mystery Man (2:00)
B4. Harem Headlock (2:13)
B5. El Hombre Sin Calor (2:26)
B6. The Twangster (1:55)

Subscribe to our newsletter