Skip to content

The Veils – Time Stays, We Go – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PITLP001
Barcode: 0610696123251
Benelux release: red vinyl LP comes with album on CD in a cardboard sleeve. The CD has the same matrix/runout as the standard release, but doesn’t have the same image printed on it: this CD is plain red (see pictures). It has the same tracklisting as the LP.


A1. Through The Deep Dark Wood (3:06)
A2. Train With No Name (4:37)
A3. Candy Apple Red (4:09)
A4. Dancing With The Tornado (3:44)
A5. The Pearl (3:56)
B1. Sign Of Your Love (4:28)
B2. Turn From The Rain (3:33)
B3. Birds (4:29)
B4. Another Night On Earth (3:54)
B5. Out From The Valley And Into The Stars (4:24)

Subscribe to our newsletter