Skip to content

The Velvet Underground & Nico (3) – The Velvet Underground & Nico – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 371 710-8
Barcode: 602537171088
45th Anniversary Version Newly-Remastered from Original Tapes Original Artwork 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl Includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album All Compositions BMI © 1967 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Made in the EU BIEM/SRDM. 0602537171088


A1. Sunday Morning (2:53)
A2. I’m Waiting For The Man (4:37)
A3. Femme Fatale (2:35)
A4. Venus In Furs (5:07)
A5. Run, Run, Run (4:18)
A6. All Tomorrow’s Parties (5:55)
B1. Heroin (7:05)
B2. There She Goes Again (2:30)
B3. I’ll Be Your Mirror (2:01)
B4. Black Angel’s Death Song (3:10)
B5. European Son (7:40)

Subscribe to our newsletter